Knowledge / company
SK hynix SK Hynix · SK 하이닉스 · SK하이닉스
urn:vlsi:entity:23c92794-0e7c-4ff4-a3aa-b6201a3e72ae
A source-reported date is a historical snapshot. Unknown validity is excluded when a date is selected. “Known to VLSI” uses the end of that UTC day. This entity’s heading uses its current label.
Recorded relationships SUPPORTED 1 evidence record · Revision 1
Company campus location.
Validity dates not established
Inspect evidence, confidence and history Evidence index 85/100 · A rule-based index, not the probability this claim is true. 1 independent source origin(s).
The source does not establish exact validity bounds; retrieval time is recorded separately.
SK hynix · Tier A · Primary source · supports
Evidence summary: SK hynix lists a Cheongju Campus in Cheongju-si, Chungcheongbuk-do, Korea.
Location: Cheongju Campus
Published: not stated · Retrieved: 2026-09-08 · Extraction: manual-source-review
Store factual paraphrase, metadata and link only. No source document redistribution or inferred license; no source bytes retained.
First observed by VLSI: 2026-09-08T15:57:21.457Z. No independent human verification recorded.
Review: Evidence ingested by curated-primary-sources/1.0.0. This is not a product-to-fab manufacturing claim.
Full claim history → SUPPORTED 1 evidence record · Revision 1
Company campus location.
Validity dates not established
Inspect evidence, confidence and history Evidence index 85/100 · A rule-based index, not the probability this claim is true. 1 independent source origin(s).
The source does not establish exact validity bounds; retrieval time is recorded separately.
SK hynix · Tier A · Primary source · supports
Evidence summary: SK hynix lists its Icheon Campus headquarters in Icheon-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea.
Location: Icheon Campus (Headquarters)
Published: not stated · Retrieved: 2026-09-08 · Extraction: manual-source-review
Store factual paraphrase, metadata and link only. No source document redistribution or inferred license; no source bytes retained.
First observed by VLSI: 2026-09-08T15:57:21.457Z. No independent human verification recorded.
Review: Evidence ingested by curated-primary-sources/1.0.0. This is not a product-to-fab manufacturing claim.
Full claim history → SUPPORTED 1 evidence record · Revision 1
Corporate address shown in bilingual website footer.
Validity dates not established
Inspect evidence, confidence and history Evidence index 85/100 · A rule-based index, not the probability this claim is true. 1 independent source origin(s).
Current website address; historical validity bounds are not given.
SK hynix · Tier A · Primary source · supports
Evidence summary: The corporate footer names SK hynix in Korean and English and gives its address in Korea.
Location: Corporate footer — Korean/English name and address
Published: not stated · Retrieved: 2026-09-08 · Extraction: manual-source-review
Corporate name and address metadata with attribution only. Korean and English labels refer to one canonical entity.
First observed by VLSI: 2026-09-08T16:12:07.092Z. No independent human verification recorded.
Review: Evidence ingested by curated-primary-sources/1.1.0. Corporate address is not a manufacturing-fab assignment.
Full claim history → SUPPORTED 1 evidence record · Revision 1
Named HBM3E product in this manufacturer release.
Source-reported snapshot: 2024-09-26
Inspect evidence, confidence and history Evidence index 85/100 · A rule-based index, not the probability this claim is true. 1 independent source origin(s).
Dated source-reported snapshot. Publication date is not an inferred manufacturing start, contract start or legal-close date.
SK hynix · Tier A · Primary source · supports
Evidence summary: The manufacturer reports volume production of its named HBM3E product.
Location: Seoul dateline
Published: 2024-09-26 · Retrieved: 2026-09-08 · Extraction: manual-source-review
Store factual paraphrase, metadata and link only. No source document redistribution or inferred license; no source bytes retained.
First observed by VLSI: 2026-09-08T15:57:21.457Z. No independent human verification recorded.
Review: Evidence ingested by curated-primary-sources/1.0.0. The release date is an observation of production status, not its exact start date.
Full claim history → RETRACTED 1 evidence record · Revision 2
Manufacturer-reported HBM3E production at the publication date.
Source-reported snapshot: 2024-09-26
Inspect evidence, confidence and history Evidence index 85/100 · A rule-based index, not the probability this claim is true. 1 independent source origin(s).
Dated source-reported snapshot. Publication date is not an inferred manufacturing start, contract start or legal-close date.
SK hynix · Tier A · Primary source · supports
Evidence summary: The manufacturer reports producing HBM3E.
Location: Seoul dateline
Published: 2024-09-26 · Retrieved: 2026-09-08 · Extraction: manual-source-review
Store factual paraphrase, metadata and link only. No source document redistribution or inferred license; no source bytes retained.
First observed by VLSI: 2026-09-08T15:57:21.457Z. No independent human verification recorded.
Review: A volume-production announcement establishes the named product and production status, not a broader supply relationship. Retain the product claims.
Full claim history → Connections through a shared technology show an ecosystem association. They do not establish a supply contract, exclusive dependency or supplier share. Inspect coverage gaps →